From the Archives: Ultimate Muscle Roller Legend (by Ramogens 25. February 2010)

I feel I need to explain how I came across this one so no one thinks I’m really weird or anything (not that I ain’t but you know). One of my favourite albums from 2009 was Girls: Album. I thought it was released on Matador Records but found out it was on True Panther Sounds who was bought by Matador last year. And being a nerd I had to check out that label (slogan: WE DO NOT BELIEVE IN TIME. GET INTO IT!) and in their blog I found this here little thingy:

It’s one of the most appalling yet strangely alluring video clips I’ve ever seen. I hope you enjoy it half as much as I continue to do!

Leave a Reply

