From the Archives: The Malpractice release Remix EP today! (by Yebo 20. May 2011)

Today we release a bouquet of eclectiv remixes of songs from the fabulous debut album from The Malpractice “Tectonics”. If you buy these 7 remixes as a bundle you will also receive the 5 original album tracks for absolutely free. That is not a bargain – that’s a gift.

The Malpractice – Tectonic Repercussions by Crunchy Frog

And buy buy buy them at iTunes (by clicking this link).  The songs will be available on other platforms shortly!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s