From the Archives: PowerSolo competitions (by Ramogens 24. February 2009)

My mom was a bona fide maestro in the art of winning all kinds of useless competitions and she taught me well when she told me all her little tricks. I don’t know if any of the tricks actually apply to the digital world, so I’ll keep them to myself for now. BUT that shouldn’t keep you from checking out the string of PowerSolo competitions we are running in cooperation with soundvenue.com, gaffa.dk, tv2.dk and frekvens.dk. As an employee at CrunchyFrog I’m not allowed to participate, so I guess I’ll have to find another way of schmoozing up a free cd, lp, poster and t-shirt. Hmm…

Leave a Reply

